The customer service counter is now open for walk-in traffic from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. weekdays.

When visiting us in-person, we respectfully request that you wear a mask and maintain social distancing with a maximum of 3 persons in the lobby at any time.

We're available 24/7 to restore electric and water services or respond to your emergency utility service needs.
We encourage customers to conduct business via telephone, email, on-line, or drop-box payment. ALL TRANSACTION FEES ARE TEMPORARILY WAIVED.

All other inquires, please call 616-772-6212 or email at
Thank you for your cooperation.



61° F

11:38 AM


Linda Boerman


Appointed: December, 2001
Current Term Expires: June, 2023

Mark Cooney

Vice Chair

Appointed: June, 2010
Current Term Expires: June, 2020

Ann Query

Appointed: May, 2010
Current Term Expires: June, 2022

Brian Dykstra

Appointed: October, 2010
Current Term Expires: June, 2019

Jonathan Walters

Appointed: February 4, 2019
Current Term Expires: June, 2021